Calendar

We hope you find this page useful in keeping track of our busy school. If you find that there are events that need to be added please let our school office team know. 

Dates for  2017/18

Autumn Term 2017

Inset Day Wednesday 30th August

Inset Day Thursday 31st August

Inset Day Friday 1st September

First Day of Term Monday 4th September

Inset Day 16th October

Half Term Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

Last Day of Term Tuesday 19th December at 1:15pm. 

Spring Term 2018

Inset Day Wednesday 3rd January 2018

First Day of Term Thursday 4th January

Half term Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

Last Day of Term Thursday 29th March at 1:15pm

Summer Term 2018

First Day of Term Monday 16th April

May Day Monday 7th May

Half Term Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

Inset Day Monday 18th June

Last Day of Term 20th July at 1:15pm

Occasional Days Monday 23rd July to Friday 27th July

 

Dates for 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

Inset Day: Monday 3rd September

First Day of Term: Tuesday 4th September

Inset Day: Monday 22nd October

Half Term: Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November

Last Day of Term: Friday 21st December at 1.15 pm

 

 Spring Term 2019

Inset Day: Monday 7th January

First Day of Term: Tuesday 8th January

Half Term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

Last Day of Term: Friday 5th April at 1.15 pm

 

Summer Term 2019

 First Day of Term: Tuesday 23rd April

May Day: Monday 6th May

Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Last Day of Term: Friday 19th July at 1.15 pm

 

Inset Day: Monday 22nd July

Inset Day: Tuesday 23rd July

Occasional Day: Wednesday 24th July